Last edit finished on my new novel

My manuscript

The last edit of my new novel is finished! I’m so thrilled.

Now for proof reading!

I will do a cover and title reveal soon.

This book is a mystery set in Victoria, Australia in 1927.

A dragon statue.  An ancient sword.  A body in the orchard.

Alexandra Thornton is determined to discover how these things are connected to the  antiques her great-grandfather brought with him from Hong Kong so many years ago.

What treasure is worth killing to possess?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Last edit finished on my new novel

Leave a Reply

